Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stefanie Curtis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stefanie Curtis

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marilyn Mays

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stefanie and her team, including Carlos, Ann and Ethan are knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They patiently answered my questions and offered suggestions for my concerns about being over or under insured (information I couldn't get from my former insurance agency when I inquired about it). I learned a lot and I'm glad that I switched to Stefanie Curtis - State Farm Insurance Agent."

Linda Sorrentino

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agency. Nice, knowledgeable people. Carlos was so helpful! Very pleasant experience working with them. That's what life is all about."

Mr. Jordan Vinson

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been working with Stefanie Curtis State Farm Insurance Agency for about a month now & I'm extremely pleased with her knowledge regarding Life Insurance, Auto Insurance, & Home Insurance and even Disability Insurance. She is responsive, friendly, & professional. She's there when I have questions or concerns. Solid go to for Insurance. Thank you for your help."

Carlos Lopez

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional great help"

gerardo lopez

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Currently working with Ethan Spencer on obtaining home and auto insurance. He has been nothing short of exceptional in all aspects. He takes the time to ask the right questions and make the right recommendations. A few times I have needed immediate proof of coverage and he has always provided a quick response to our needs. Only time will tell how happy we are with State Farm, but as long as the service continues to be what Ethan has started us with the outlook looks great! Thanks for everything thus far Ethan!"

Daniel Foster

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is responsive and informative whenever we have changes to our insurance needs or questions about products and what best fits our needs and budget. Most importantly, Stephanie is comfortable to talk to and easy to work with!"

Andy Matti

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ethan Was awesome!!!!!! Very knowledgeable and informative. Answered all my questions and wonderful young man to talk to. I am pleased with the prices for new car policy and also home insurance as well. If there was higher rating then 5 stars. I would have given him that as well."

gabriela zamarripa

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the way they care about my needs and my wants"

Subin Philip

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. My special thanks to Stefanie and team for the gift card. Thank you."

Tyler McManus

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to get started, straight forward and to the point and friendly."

Myella Rivera

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stefanie and her team are amazing and informative, highly recommended! 😁"

Emilia Orelu

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stefanie was very pleasant on the phone and she helped me get with my insurance coverage. It was a smooth and easy process! I would highly recommend."

Diane LeClair

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stefanie is a terrific addition to this office. She's helpful, courteous, and responds immediately to my requests. So glad she's my agent!"

Michelle Asuncion-Castor

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stefanie was great to work with! She was unbelievably quick, thorough, informative and friendly. We were able to get a policy within a couple hours which was amazing! Highly recommend her for anyone needing insurance in WI/IL!"

Randy Ramsey

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Allstate for over 42 years, thought it was time to compare. State Farm is rated highest of all, spoke with Stefanie Curtis (Gurnee, IL). On auto insurance saved OVER 50%, on homeowners it was about the same on price but with better coverages. Stefanie added additional value by providing an Umbrella Policy which after adding their auto premium STILL saved me close to 50%. And the Umbrella Policy covers me on auto and homeowners!! Stefanie also suggested a Personal Articles Policy which is much better than Allstate for a very small annual premium. Stefanie knows her stuff and I appreciate polish on sales personnel. She was easy to speak with and had great suggestions on how to save me money and make my life easier. I should have spoken to her much sooner!!"

Brianna Royster

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They handle my claims and are very friendly I love them! Great people!!!"

Seth Pikus

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was looking to get Auto Insurance, and the staff was very helpful, and kind, and got me a great deal!"

Teresa Penn

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I definitely recommend this State Farm agent and her associates, namely Ethan. He was personable , informative, and professional throughout my interaction with him. I really love that Stefanie Curtis is the first woman to have her own agency with State Farm but I know she will NOT be the only one. #GirlPower #StrongWomenWin"

Omar Padilla

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stefanie is great! She answered all my questions and was able to save me a good amount of money with my home/auto policy. Glad I found a friendly local agent vs having to call 1800 number. I recommend everyone to at least see what she has to offer."

clark davis

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable, prompt, and good communicator. I feel like I found an agent that will actually work on my behalf instead of sit on his/her laurels regardless of life events (yes, past experience with Agents from other companies)."

Syed Ahmed

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agency was able to assist me in finding the best quote for my vehicles as well as homeowner's insurance. Trent was the agent who assisted me. He is very courteous and professional."

Lauren Marquez

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stefanie is great to work with! I recently switched to State Farm and could not be happier. She helped me find a comparable policy at a more affordable rate. I highly recommend reaching out to her!"

Mac Joel Irabagon

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and Prompt."

GREGORY PAS

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was definitely friendly, knowledgeable and guide well"

Lauren Barrera

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stefanie was wonderful! I reached out for a quote and reached out pretty quickly after. I missed her call, but she texted and we were able to connect that way. I told her I needed a little time to discuss with my family on the info she provided and she was so great and not pushy at all during that time. I called her as soon as I was ready to switch my policy over. It was quick and painless! Highly recommend!"